About us

Invento Labs is a team of experts developing and implementing IT solutions based on open source. Our 10 year-experience enables either to develop novel projects from scratch or develop and support your existing processes. We can assess the current state of the project as well as develop a strategy to optimize it, select necessary platforms and tools, be engaged in the project implementation and its maintenance and training your employees. We really make a go of it!

We have a large number of partners worldwide in various sectors. A proven track record of cooperation is a guarantee of flexible and responsible approach to Your project.

Ready to improve your business?

  • 10 years of software development experience;
  • HTP resident since 2010;
  • Customers from 16 countries;
  • 6 novel development laboratories:
    • - ERP/CRM (Odoo, 1C);
      - Big Data/BI/DWH;
      - MES/PLM;
      - IT-Architecture/WEB/Portal Solutions;
      - Cloud Solutions;
      - AI/ML/RPA/SPA;
  • Official supplier of Siemens.

History

2009
2010
2012
2015
2018

2009

The history of Invento Labs began in 2009, when a private company EuroATS (Automated Telecommunication Systems) was set up. It specialized in telecom solutions for mobile and landline phones as well as mobile platforms. Our first customers were Sicuritalia Group Holdings, a supplier of corporate security, and its project Salvo Sicuritalia Persona.

2010

Having undergone strict state auditing and presented a five-year business plan, EuroATS was admitted to the Belarusian High-Tech Park. HTP provides unprecedented government support to IT companies in Belarus through special tax and regulatory policies. Residency became a serious facilitator for our further development.

2012

Despite the global financial crisis we faced, the company was on the rise, expanding its range of offers and services. We established firm relationships with our customers from Italy, Switzerland, USA, UK, Netherlands, Germany, Lithuania, Arab Emirates and Russia. A wide network of contacts contributed greatly to the development of our company.

2015

To reflect innovative nature of our business development, we decided to replace the company’s name EuroATS for Invento Labs. The emergence of Laboratories, so called Centers for the development of modern technologies, fostered the increase in our offers in the market. Alongside with gradual establishment of competent business analyst community and the project office team, Odoo, Big Data and BI labs joined our technology stack.

2018

Over the past three years, our profile activities have been expanded by MES / PLM, WEB / Portal Solutions, Cloud Solutions, DevOps, Billing, IT Consulting, Solution Integration. The number of projects implemented by Invento Labs exceeded 60. In addition, new professional intra-corporate communities in such areas as PM, BA, QA, DevOps, Dev emerged too.

Conquer new horizons, be highly efficient at work and you will succeed in developing your business with Odoo! And we will always be there for you!

Odoo is a comprehensive business process management software that satisfies all the needs of modern companies like CRM, e-commerce, accounting, Billing, sales, project management and much more. Experienced specialists of Invent Labs are ready to develop an individual solution based on Odoo, which will help to solve the problems of your business.

Meet a few of us

Eugene Shishkov

Deputy Sales Director

Eugene Shishkov

Deputy Sales Director

Andrei Kureichyk

Deputy Director for Commerce

Andrei Kureichyk

Deputy Director for Commerce

Vladislav Rybaltovsky

Deputy Director of Production

Vladislav Rybaltovsky

Deputy Director of Production

Vladimir Lopato

CTO

Vladimir Lopato

CTO

Daria Kasperova

Head of PMO / BA Manager

Daria Kasperova

Head of PMO / BA Manager

Sergey Pateyuk

CEO

Sergey Pateyuk

CEO

Project Management Team

We are proud of the strong management team of Invento Labs, who gained reputation of highly experienced and reliable professionals in the IT industry.

We use cookies on our website to improve its functionality and to enhance your user experience. We also use cookies for analytics. If you continue to browse this website, we will assume you agree that we can place cookies on your device. If you would like to, you can change your cookie options at any time.

Read more

I agree

О нас

100 слов об Invento Labs

Invento Labs – это команда экспертов, разрабатывающих и внедряющих IT-решения на основе open source. Наш 10-летний опыт позволяет разработать для Вас уникальные проекты с нуля либо развить и поддержать уже существующие у Вас процессы. Мы можем провести анализ текущей ситуации и разработать стратегию по ее оптимизации, подобрать необходимые платформы и инструменты, займемся внедрением и сопровождением проекта, а также обучением Ваших сотрудников. Мы способны даже на большее, если это необходимо! С нами сотрудничают и нас рекомендуют компании Беларуси и мира в различных отраслях. Успешный опыт работы с нашими Заказчиками – гарантия гибкого и ответственного подхода к Вашему проекту.

Вы готовы улучшить свой бизнес?

  • 10 лет опыта в разработке ПО;
  • С 2010 года резидент ПВТ;
  • Заказчики из 16 стран мира;
  • 6 актуальных Лабораторий разработки:
    - ERP/CRM (Odoo, 1C);
    - Big Data/BI/DWH;
    - MES/PLM;
    - IT-Architecture/WEB/Portal Solutions;
    - Cloud Solutions;
    - AI/ML/RPA/SPA;
  • Официальный поставщик Siemens.

История

2009
2010
2012
2015
2018

2009

История Invento Labs началась в 2009 году с основания частного предприятия EuroATS (Automated Telecommunication Systems), которое специализировалось на телекоммуникационных решениях для мобильных, стационарных телефонов и мобильных платформ. Первыми нашими клиентами стали Sicuritalia Group Holdings – поставщик услуг корпоративной безопасности со своим проектом Sicuritalia Salvo Persona.

2010

Пройдя строгий государственный аудит и представив пятилетний бизнес-план, компания EuroATS была допущена в состав Белорусского парка высоких технологий. ПВТ предоставляет государственную поддержку ИТ-компаниям в Беларуси посредством специальной политики налогообложения и регулирования. Резидентство стало для нас серьезным мотиватором к движению вперед.

2012

Несмотря на мировой финансовый кризис, с которым нам также пришлось столкнуться, компания неуклонно росла, расширяя свои направления и услуги. У нас появились новые клиенты из Италии, Швейцарии, США, Великобритании, Нидерландов, Германии, Литвы, Арабских Эмиратов и России, успешная работа с которыми помогла нам развивать бизнес.

2015

Чтобы отразить инновационный характер нашего бизнеса, мы решили сменить название компании с EuroATS на Invento Labs. Появление Лабораторий – Центров развития современных технологий – способствовало увеличению наших предложений на рынке. К нашим направлениям разработки добавились ERP (Odoo), Big Data, а также утвердилось сообщество бизнес-аналитиков и команда проектного офиса. Помимо этого, мы стали первым официальным партнёром Odoo в Беларуси.

2018

За последние три года к нашим направлениям разработки добавились MES/PLM, WEB/Portal Solutions, Cloud Solutions, DevOps, Billing, IT-Consulting, Solution Integration. Число реализованных проектов перешагнуло за 60. Также у нас появились профессиональные внутрикорпоративные комьюнити: PM, BA, Dev, QA, DevOps.

Работайте эффективно и развивайте свой бизнес с Odoo – самой популярной в мире открытой платформой для бизнес-приложений. А мы Вам в этом поможем!

 

Odoo – это комплексное программное обеспечение для управления бизнес-процессами, которое охватывает все потребности современных компаний: CRM, e-commerce, бухгалтерский учет, Billing, продажи, управление проектами и многое другое. Эксперты Invento Labs готовы разработать для Вас индивидуальное решение на базе Odoo. Доверьте нам эту работу!

Руководство компании

Евгений Шишков

Заместитель директора по продажам

Евгений Шишков

Заместитель директора по продажам

Андрей Курейчик

Зам. директора по коммерческим вопросам

Андрей Курейчик

Зам. директора по коммерческим вопросам

Владислав Рыбалтовский

Заместитель директора по производственной части

Владислав Рыбалтовский

Заместитель директора по производственной части

Владимир Лопато

Заместитель директора по IT

Владимир Лопато

Заместитель директора по IT

Дарья Касперова

Заместитель директора по проектному управлению

Дарья Касперова

Заместитель директора по проектному управлению

Сергей Патеюк

Директор

Сергей Патеюк

Директор

Команда Руководителей Проектов

Мы гордимся сильной управленческой командой Invento Labs, имеющей серьезный опыт и репутацию надежных профессионалов в IT-отрасли. В Invento Labs мы объединяем технологии, талант и творчество, чтобы Ваш бизнес был максимально эффективным и успешным!

Мы используем файлы cookie на нашем сайте для улучшения его функциональности, улучшения вашего пользовательского опыта, а так же аналитики. Если вы продолжите навигацию по сайту, это значит, что вы с этим согласны. Если вы хотите, вы можете изменить параметры cookie в любое время.

Подробнее

Я согласен