Laboratories

ERP/CRM business process automation

We will install and integrate CRM / ERP open source solutions that enable to pool together scattered data, automate business processes of any complexity and obtain all necessary analytical reports which will result in clarity, transparency of business control, as well as the release of human and financial resources to improve the efficiency of your enterprise.

Big data. Building Database repositories and their analysis (BI / DWH)

Does your organization deal with loads of data stored in different systems, archives and local files, in external and even open sources? Is access to the data not consolidated, but data difficult to analyze? If this occurs, business performance review can be difficult to do. We are eager to develop an individual solution for data storage and analysis taking into account the specifics of your business.

Automation of business processes in production (MES / PLM)

We are ready to conduct IT-consulting of your company, assess the current state of automation, offer and make optimal solution for the effective functioning of all technological cycles based on ERP, MES/PLM, SCADA systems.

Cloud Solutions

We offer the development of scalable cloud-based solutions, their implementation and support meeting individual needs of your business. Move your data to the cloud and develop new solutions in a secure virtual environment!

Robotic process automation in business (AI/ML/RPA/SPA)

One of the rapidly developing Laboratories in our company is the study and implementation of all the capabilities of software robotics (RPA) along with artificial intelligence (AI) and machine learning (ML). Using these technologies will bring your business to a new level of operational efficiency, and by transferring many tasks to robots, employees will have additional time to deal with other activities.

IT-architecture (WEB/Portal Solutions/ Integration)

The success of almost any modern company depends on information technologies, their flexibility and compliance with the goals and objectives of the business. We will contribute to developing or updating the IT strategy of your company and do our best to build a flexible and reliable software architecture.

Our Services

IT Consulting

We will do a thorough monitoring of IT-infrastructure and solutions of your business, develop and provide further recommendations for the company’s development.

Management consulting

We keep up with the requirements of the modern market and expand the scope of our competence. Now we can offer you a full range of services in financial and economic management. Together with leading consultants in the field of Finance and Economics, we will work on building the business logic of your company from making initial offering, business needs and methods of building KPIs to their implementation in the form of a technical / software solution and further support of this product.

Business analytics (BA)

The presence of experienced business analysts in our project teams allows us to form clear requirements for the software product at its start, identify individual needs and offer effective solutions that benefit Your business. Analysis will help to avoid alterations and improvements, which significantly saves money and time.

Software Development Outsourcing

Delegate us to address any issues related to the development, implementation and maintenance of your information systems. We will form an expert team to solve your problems effectively and meet your needs.

Quality Assurance Outsourcing (QA)

Our QA team has extensive experience with a wide range of tools and techniques, including automated testing, and we do know what approach to choose to achieve the best results in ensuring software quality in your project.

Technical Support (DevOps)

Our QA team has extensive experience with a wide range of tools and techniques, including automated testing, and we do know what approach to choose to achieve the best results in ensuring software quality in your project.

Training

We will make sure that every employee of Your company is stress-free and starts working with new software products as quickly as possible. We are eager not only to include company’s employees into the project development team, but also prepare comprehensive technical documentation with exceptionally clear instructions, based on which your specialists will be able to use, maintain and develop the product in the future.

We use cookies on our website to improve its functionality and to enhance your user experience. We also use cookies for analytics. If you continue to browse this website, we will assume you agree that we can place cookies on your device. If you would like to, you can change your cookie options at any time.

Read more

I agree

Лаборатории

Автоматизация бизнес-процессов ERP/CRM

Мы установим и интегрируем CRM/ERP open source-решения, которые позволят собрать воедино разрозненные данные, автоматизировать бизнес-процессы любой сложности и получить необходимые аналитические отчеты. Результат: понятность, прозрачность и управляемость бизнеса, а также высвобождение человеческих и финансовых ресурсов для повышения эффективности Вашего предприятия.

BigData. Построение хранилищ больших данных и анализ (BI/ DWH)

Ваша организация работает с большим количеством данных, хранящихся в различных системах, архивах и локальных файлах, во внешних и даже открытых источниках? Доступ к этим данным не консолидирован, а данные сложно анализировать? В этой ситуации оценка эффективности бизнеса и его развитие могут быть затруднительны. Мы разработаем для Вас индивидуальное решение хранения и анализа данных, учитывающее специфику бизнеса.

Автоматизация бизнес-процессов на производстве (MES/PLM)

Проведем IT-консалтинг Вашего предприятия, оценим текущее состояние автоматизации, предложим и сделаем оптимальные и достаточные решения для эффективного функционирования любых технологических циклов на базе ERP, MES/PLM, SCADA-систем.

Cloud Solutions

Мы предлагаем разработку масштабируемых и мощных облачных решений, их внедрение и поддержку в соответствии с индивидуальными потребностями Вашего бизнеса. Переносите свои данные в облако и разрабатывайте новые решения в безопасной виртуальной среде!

Роботизация бизнес-процессов AI/ML/RPA/SPA

Одна из активно развивающихся Лабораторий в нашей компании – изучение и внедрение всех возможностей роботизации (RPA) наряду с искусственным интеллектом (Artificial Intelligence, AI) и машинным обучением (Machine Learning, ML). Использование этих технологий выведет Ваш бизнес на новый уровень операционной эффективности, а за счет передачи многих задач роботам сотрудники получат дополнительное время на решение других задач.

IT-architecture (WEB/Portal Solutions/ Integration)

Успех практически любой современной компании зависит в том числе от информационных технологий, их гибкости и соответствия целям и задачам бизнеса. Мы поможем разработать либо актуализировать ИТ-стратегию Вашего предприятия и построить гибкую и надежную архитектуру.

Услуги

IT-консалтинг

Проведем полное обследование и анализ текущего состояния IT-инфраструктуры и IT-решений Вашего бизнеса, разработаем и предложим индивидуальные рекомендации по дальнейшему развитию компании.

Управленческий консалтинг

Мы не остались в стороне от требований современного рынка и расширили сферу своих компетенций: теперь мы можем предложить Вам полный комплекс услуг по финансово-экономическому менеджменту. Совместно с ведущими консультантами в области финансов и экономики мы проделаем работу по выстраиванию бизнес-логики Вашей организации: от формирования первоначальных предложений, потребностей бизнеса и методик выстраивания KPI до их реализации в виде технического/программного решения и дальнейшего сопровождения этого продукта.

Бизнес-аналитика (BA)

Наличие в наших проектных командах опытных бизнес-аналитиков позволяет сформировать четкие требования к программному продукту еще на старте проекта, выявить индивидуальные потребности и предложить эффективные решения, приносящие выгоду Вашему бизнесу. Подобный анализ позволяет избежать переделок и доработок, что существенно экономит деньги и время.

Аутсорсинг разработки программного обеспечения (Development)

Делегируйте нам решения любых вопросов, связанных с разработкой, внедрением и сопровождением информационных систем организации. Мы сформируем экспертную команду для эффективного решения именно Ваших задач и удовлетворения Ваших потребностей.

Аутсорсинг обеспечения качества (QA)

Наша команда QA имеет большой опыт работы с различными инструментами и методиками, включая автоматизированное тестирование, поэтому мы точно знаем, какой подход выбрать для достижения наилучших результатов в обеспечении качества работы ПО именно в Вашем проекте.

Техническая поддержка (DevOps)

Техническая поддержка от Invento Labs – это безопасность ежедневной работы Ваших систем, гарантия профессиональных и быстрых решений по всем вопросам эксплуатации IT- продукта. Мы рядом с вами 24/7! Мы готовы быть внешней командой поддержки Ваших решений полностью или в необходимом Вам объеме.

Обучение

Мы позаботимся, чтобы каждый сотрудник Вашей компании без стрессов и максимально быстро приступил к работе с новыми программными продуктами. Мы практикуем включение в проектную команду разработки сотрудников Вашей компании, а также подготовку исчерпывающей технической документации с четкими инструкциями, на основании которой Ваши специалисты сами смогут эксплуатировать, поддерживать и развивать продукт в будущем.

Мы используем файлы cookie на нашем сайте для улучшения его функциональности, улучшения вашего пользовательского опыта, а так же аналитики. Если вы продолжите навигацию по сайту, это значит, что вы с этим согласны. Если вы хотите, вы можете изменить параметры cookie в любое время.

Подробнее

Я согласен